2016-10-02_09.14.10.jpg

Personal reflection 2. #Pinkfor You


2. Background.

My family were at my side since the process of reflection began and medical studies related to a possible cancer.

My personal reflection started from the surprise, continued with the denial and concluded with the acceptance, but my family always been there.

The studies were carried out as I was told, but I always was researching a little more, without exaggeration and without eluding. And At all times my family accompanied me.

When I mentioned it to my friends, I discovered the love that manifests itself in understanding. Therefore I will always been gratefull.

I hug you.

2016-10-02_09.14.10.jpg

Research, analyze and share: #PinkforYou #25deNaranja

#BlessingsAlways

Spanish version here.

Continue reading: Personal reflection 3.

Responder

