My Vacations (Summer 2014)


Hi students:

This assignment have the purpose to describe your last vacation and is called: My Vacations.

You should write in full sentences the activities that you did, the places where you went, the persons that you visited and even if you did “nothing”, describe it.

You should also comment briefly what did you play, eat or listen, and what activities did you really enjoy. If you have a specials plans for your next vacations, include them.

Remember this is a practice, so you should answer at least 2 of your classmates.

Be success!

Recuerden que si comentan constructivamente cualquiera de las entradas del Blog Caziidi’ podrán ganar el ejemplar del libro de regalo del mesel cual está destinado especialmente para quienes se han suscrito a Caziidi’.

35 Comments

  1. These Base for Touring I spend getting ready for company energy event, which was held for the sixth occasion in the city of hermosillo as preparation had a strict diet I privava many things as outputs and friends as it is a discipline where if you want to be the etter and win you have to do things to the letter, in addition to this visit various places of the city where many people like the lagoon where VAT goes jogging as it is quite nice to do and bills with a great view and air cool.
    at the event thank god it was me very well and manages to win, which made me feel proud of myself because tube support of my parents, friends and most importantly my coach and conned as the best coach of sound and of gained by having a great teacher, we called up winning gym bongos all competitors in each category ivam.
    finally I spend in the company of my family and friends that came out to have fun and enjoy the last part of the holiday because for two months I could not do it, I went out to several new conosi party people of which two were hisieron my friends and I could not find another way more fun to have enjoyed this one hundred percent of them ..

    Me gusta

  2. ~MY VACATIONS~

    *My vacations was great because i spend rest and super comfortable with my family. We do not go out of town but we had fun. Really relax me so much, i almost always up late, ate, bathed me and i went to work, after walking my dog and went for a walk with my parents and my sister, that was daily.
    Suddenly i was visiting my classmates and also my old friends, usually we met at the movies or somewhere to eat and eat ice cream.
    In my spare time i saw the TV series and movies that i like, i heard a lot of music and check my social networks.
    I also found time to organize and clean my room, usually sleeping, eating and having fun was the theme of my vacations and i’m glad to be back in school because i missed a lot of my friends.

    Daniela Guadalupe Cruz Miranda #5BMPIA

    Me gusta

  3. “MY VACATIONS” (SUMMER 2014)
    My holidays were very nice to me through the mountains, accompanied by my family (parents, siblings and grandparents), all working together as a traditional manner toward training or old. My dad and I planted cropland (corn and yellow beans), my mother and sister, had lunch at the breeding ground where we were planting, that is usually in our times.

    Also we gave food to some cows, since not rained and the season was bad and the already become emaciated cows.
    But much rain, the grass grew quickly so we could give them freedom.

    There were also celebrations or birthday parties. My grandfather we did a little dinner, where we met all the family to live a little while, along with a cake and rice horchata.

    I am very happy Shinto at dawn a new day and standing up, sit down in a chair and thank God for a new day.

    During my holidays, I was also sick, I first peak an animal in my hand and went small bumps or blisters that burst me and I came out more and more, give me a fever and could not go to dust or somewhere where I could grab some infection.

    Maw after me sick, vomiting and had no desire to eat, but thank god in off nicely.

    With this I can say that my vations were fun, enjoyable and succesful course.

    Soon I’d like to have another experience, so we’ll keep hechando want the school to move forward with the help of someone who wants me.

    Everardo Clark Duarte 5AMELE

    Me gusta

  4. when I went on vacation acompany my grandparents a trip to mochis when we got to mochis, when we got to mochis it was time to eat and bounght a roasted chiken to eat, and bought soda.
    afther we ate we went to the doctor to arrive on time to your appointment afther we left the consutation back to obregon, we has dinner and went to rest, it was a very tiring day.
    sunday are my dad breaks, my parents, my sisters and I we were visiting my paternal grandparents when we came to go, spent a very pleasant time.
    although we were going to visit my uncles and cousins.
    some days when I had time to wander, we went to the lagoon nainari , the park and ather parts.
    sunday we went fishing, but before we got to buy a fishing rod and sabritas, refreshments and planty to eat and spent an amazing afther noon.
    go to the flea market on saturday is put near the house, buy fresh water and slice of cakes and it was delicious.
    august 9 was the birthday of my cousin and made him a family dinner, it was roast beef, danced a lot, I put band music had fun.
    the last sunday holiday my family and I watched movies all aftenoon. in our house and after dark, we went to dinner and I put my pajamas back to sleep and rest.

    Me gusta

  5. My Vacations (Summer 2014)
    In my vacation worked in a big store. Every tusday and thursady asisted a united catolic group Rainbow, with that trip the Guaymas to a close of encountre with to time go to the beach a refresh because the day was very hot!}
    Looked watching the comic and romance movie with my friends.
    Went out walkingwith my boyfriend he is a handsome and cowboy. i also went the shopping with my mom, she is beautiful.
    Visit my grandmother and also my niece Melany I love very much.

    ‪#‎SuccessAlways‬

    Me gusta

  6. Mi cacation

    On my vacation I spend at my grandpartents is SIRM, there work a month and spend helpping other my un the field, I went to Sinaloa twice and once to mexicali bit do not pasa me so well, because it was very hoy, over muy vacations in some spare time working on water film.

    Me gusta

  7. My Vacation ¡¡¡ (Summer 2014)

    At the time that left on vacation,
    i went down town whit my parents , the i weint why my girlfriend to the cinema to see transformer 4 and after i finish movie played some game that are in place and then we walked up to home ,
    from there retire to my house .

    To spend to two weeks my girfriend was visiting home ,
    where we watched a movie and then take her to dinner at the sushi , after that did nothing more , the last week of vacation ad went to San Carlos gave afew laps later and then by Guaymas the cochori beach , we swam for a while and then when the low sun , we all head back to obregon city .
    VIctor manuel Acosta Arguelles 4to Amelec

    Me gusta

  8. My vacations
    In my vacations from monday to friday I went out in the morning to the gym and I came in to my home helpped with the chores. When I finished with the chores. I watched some TV series and read a book.
    In july went out with my grandma and my mon to Mexicali because was the graduation of my cousin the ceremony was beutiful. After that my auncle took us to the pool.
    We spent 4 days more in Mexicali and the we come back to Obregon.
    I stayed up the rest of my vacations in my house and on weekend my boyfriend and I went out to the movies. Also I hung out with my friends and I got ready to school.

    Me gusta

  9. My vacations
    In my vacations did i spend very well, almost all time my self very much with my friends, sometimes towar demonstrations of personal defense with them, also i started to work in a workshop of bodywork thanks to my father, that gave me work in the workshop of bodywork, also went with my girlfriend we watched movies, we played nintendo 64 every saturday and sunday that was going with her, in the last week of vacations we went to see the movie “the movie ninja” and that was it what i did in my vacations.

    Me gusta

  10. My Vacation

    on my summer vacation I had a great time it went out for a walk with my friends and family, I attended rainbow group and went to serve at guymas a gathering of rainbow beautiful !.
    almost every day to play the guitar.
    and ate a lot.

    #3AMARH

    Me gusta

  11. my vacation

    The first week we spent at my house we do not leave most of the day I spend in my pajamas because my mom work almost all day like the papá.claro my family we live only in the hours of both break, we go to dinner or my mom does something to eat.
    the other holiday weeks were almost equal, all day my brother and I we spent playing or the Maid in the house, except for a few times that we were going to my grandmother’s house or some aunts, hang out with my cousins ​​and cousins ​​other day we were going to the beach and we spent a while on family cousins​​, uncles, friends, and the occasional cast.
    exelentes vacation since we were all together estubimos grabbing relatives Have not we watched came to my grandmother’s house and all the power convivier happy with these people.
    the best.

    Me gusta

  12. My vacations
    In my vacations from monday to friday i went out the morning to the gym and i came in to my home helpped with the chores. When i finished with the chores. I watched some TV series and read a book.
    In july went out with my grandma and my mom to Mexicali because was the graduation of my cousin, the ceremony was beautiful. after that my auncle took us to the pool. we spent 4 days more in Mexicali and the we come back to obregon.
    I satayed up the rest of my vacations in my house and on weekend my boyfriend and i went out to the movies. Also i hung out with my friends and i got ready to school.

    Paola Michelle Jimenez Tapia #5BMPIA

    Me gusta

  13. My vacations
    In my vacations did i spend very well, almost all time my self very much with my friends, sometimes towar demonstrations of personal defense with them, also i started to work in a workshop of bodywork thanks to my father, that gave me work in the workshop of bodywork, also went with my girlfriend we watched movies, we played nintendo 64 every saturday and sunday that was going with her, in the last week of vacations we went to see the movie “the movie ninja” and that was it what i did in my vacations.

    Jesus Emilio Beltran Corrales #5BMPIA

    Me gusta

  14. my vacation good for my holidays have been fun all imagine that grtting up late do whatever you wanted with no obligation that was something special.but whatbi liken most of the holiday is to travel even to is not far just traveling at the beach is one the best things about summer i visited villages like wolves sandy wolves and ate fried fish pancakes shrimp tuna trap ect. we were in alamos to hot not not and i think and i am sure thant was the best vacation i had

    Me gusta

  15. “MY VACATIONS 2014”. #5BMPIA !
    My vacations was very enjoyable, that get up at 12:00 or sometimes at 2:00 in the afternoon was the best, be the majority of the time with my favorite purple pajamas, and does not have any obligation with respect to the school, it was something special. But what i like most about the vacations is to travel in these holiday visit phoenix, next to my parents and my brother, we moved on a car, somewhat tired but at the same time exciting because somewhat tired but at the same time exciting because you are going to the summer shopping. In phoenix we stayed at the home of a sister of my dad, your house is very nice and big and the location of their home is a bit ancient, this makes it more interesting. Go to visit my aunt is one of the best things about the summer Go to visit my aunt is one of the best things about the summer because it prepares very rich food, for example a few potatoes with meat and chesse , the wich she calls “papanchas” and a dessert of fruit delicious.
    The weather in phoenix is somewhat desert, in truth it is very hot, but the adventage is that you sweat.
    My holiday was very fun, and i’m sure the next will not be the exception.

    Me gusta

  16. my vacation
    I on my vacation I went to yesterday about high school friends I had not seen, start a very good business with one of my best friends which did not prosper, I love to dance so I went nearly every holiday at zumba, get plenty of rest because that’s what it was, I also went to visit my grandparents why not visit them very often and my grandmother hernie few rolls also see much TV until I had my own schedule for the day.
    This holiday also helped me a lot to live more with my family because although we live in the same house I almost do not see why some study and other work and spend time with my boyfriend that I love him for his work and school almost since we met and so we could go to some parts like the lagoon and eat my favorite food is Chinese food.
    I also met a friend of my brother I fell very well and now my friend with it I talk about everything and on this vacation went well with her and my boyfriend playing alphabets basketball one alphabets other and sometimes with both .

    Me gusta

  17. Ana, one of the persons that I appreciate more came to visit me. It was her first time here!, surprising, right?, We’re friends since 5 years ago, the last time we were together was…2 years ago. She stayed with her uncles, so I went to their house´s they were very nice with me, and her cousin Bruno…he asked so many thingss about me!!!

    “Anita said that was a little friend…”
    “well…it’s me!”
    I think he believed that I was younger…

    She and I hang out to the movies, we saw “Maleficent”, and that was a unexpected thing. She only stayed for 2 days…but was very good…I think that was one of the best things of the summer!

    Me gusta

  18. Fernando Clark Hernandez 5AMEL
    my vacation the pass in the mountains with my grandparents and my parents where we plant corn, beans, oats, cucumber threshing had to land to plant a few days to hope for rain and were able to plant and to take care of my grandparents and live with them on their birthday that they fulfilled.

    We also went for the cows to carry even better land where the weather is better and the grass with my uncles and my cousins ​​ranch and we ended up planting and animals live with my uncles and grandparents on the ranch.

    I will hechar eager to move forward with the help of my parents and my sister.

    Me gusta

  19. my vacation
    two months off I went to work with my father to pay a school in between, the school is English called this linguatec against carls junior.
    I also went to the beach san carlos with all my fellow linguatec, we had so much fun, we played, we ran, danced, sang, it was an excellent Saturday.
    I really had a great time on vacation even though I was working every day and attending classes I learned many things that make me a better person most responsible

    eventhough it will work, i was in school and did not have much time to rest,
    it was my best vacations 🙂

    Ivan Andres Gomez Castro 5BMPIA 😀

    Me gusta

  20. MY VACATIONS.

    I went to san carlos in the third weekend of july, To realex with my family, the weather in San Carlos was a little Hot, Suddenly, in the firts day we went to a restaurant Called “Jax Snax” the place was pretty good, I ate a little entire pizza, later the same day i went to swim in the pool, the water ewas very hot. Later we get cereal for dinner, and we went to sleep, the next day, we went to the beach to see the sea and feel the sand, the next day, Also we went to the beach, but now to swim, always in san carlos we stayed together, well, my vacations were ended later when We came back to obregón.

    Jesús Adrián Palomares Ruiz #5BMPIA

    Me gusta

  21. these holidays take the fine, because from the first day i left school i started working, every day i got up very early to star to work a frew days earlier than other, and check out time was too late that there was only time for me to bathe, dine and slep. That was every day of the week except sunday, that day was my day off. Also on tuesday, thursday and saturday days were a little different since those days i have to go to visit but only when he could by go that sometimes came too take to work and i no longer have enough time to go to visit, they days i was going to visit was very tired and very sleepy when just hang out with my girlfriend and my work is very tired and i woke up very early, this exhausted me so much, that sometimes almost overslept visiting. This term a week before going to schol and i take that week to rest and get more win a school.

    Me gusta

  22. these holidays take the fine, because from the first day i left school i started working, every day i got up very early to star to work a frew days earlier than other, and check out time was too late that there was only time for me to bathe, dine and slep. That was every day of the week except sunday, that day was my day off. Also on tuesday, thursday and saturday days were a little different since those days i have to go to visit but only when he could by go that sometimes came too take to work and i no longer have enough time to go to visit, they days i was going to visit was very tired and very sleepy when just hang out with my girlfriend and my work is very tired and i woke up very early, this exhausted me so much, that sometimes almost overslept visiting. This term a week before going to schol and i take that week to rest and get more win a school..

    Me gusta

  23. when the vacation started, I took the summer cources of english in the itesca university I advanced a level more, now I’m level 4. I went five weeks everydays from monday to friday was fast but fun, I was the youngest from my class because everybody were from university, when I finished the cources I started to do things that I can’t did when I was in the cources like sleep late and awake late also I visited to my grandfathers to my uncles and my cousins, also I started to train football soccer with the team of CBTIS #188 when I started to train football soccer was very tired because I didn’t hace a good physical condition nd I had to train more for have condition.

    Me gusta

  24. !My Vacations¡

    This vacations were something boring because the whoe time I was at home, occasionally went out with my friends to the movie theater or eat, then I began to do social service, it was somewhat ifficult and tiring but it was funny, after doing I went to Guaymas to a friend´s house, we went to the lookout and buy some sunglasses back, we went to the beach and swam for a while, te water was very cold and the people were very nice, we had hungry and went to a seafood restaurant, was on the edge of te beach, was a restaurant with blue and white on the inside had very nice wood chairs. We went to the hotel, it was pink and the rooms were very large, i wanted to go to the pool but it was always full. After that we left early and my mother called me and told him that later he would call, his moter said she was going out and then decided to go for a walk, but his cark broke down and told me to stay at home when we went to the park, when it was dark had to return to Obregon, take a bus at the station.And now I am here, studying my last year of high school.

    Sergio Jesús Armenta Baca 5°A-MARH

    Me gusta

  25. Marya Guadalupe Sandoval Bermúdez. 5°AMARH.
    This holiday was very funny.
    At the beginning of my vacation there was a competition teams from other states came to play softball here in town, we did not participate in the competition just we were hostess.
    Two weeks later I went to Tucson Arizona with my mom and sister, we went shopping. When I was in Tucson I was relaxed and confident, but we only stayed for a week because my sister had to go back for work stuff.
    We back to Cd. Obregon Sonora I had fun because I went with my family to different places like Alamos but only we back and forth for souvenirs, old and traditional things. And the rest of the holidays I stayed in my house.

    My Weekend
    My weekend was great because I played softball with my friends. We usually play 2 hours but this time we played 4 hours it was stressful.
    I visited my grandfather in providencia, he’s very traditional and hardworking, when he goes to the city always buys me things ancient or modern. this time he brought a bracelet and earrings.
    My grandfather and I always get together.

    Me gusta

  26. My name is Ruby and these are my Holidays¡
    My vacations was very good although i did almost nothing interesting a few weeks after leaving and wanted to go back to school
    i did almost nothing normal for a person, to eat, sleep, and so on,
    Most of the time was my room in the social networks such as fecabook, instagram, so on.
    Last month we went to Guaymas Sonora for a walk and we stayed in a Hotel for a few days, during these olays we sometimes sea and know the pleace.
    I like going with my sisters because they are the anly ones who understand me
    my best friend came to my house to visit a few times and i also went at your house
    This vacations made way too long and i missed a lot of my friends and often bored in my house.
    Thanks you soon ❤

    Me gusta

  27. MY VACATIONS 5A-MARH

    Diana Gpe.Flores Chavez

    On my vacation I was with my brother in Chihuahua, we went because it was a national volleyball practice and through his efforts that won the silver medal at the national level.
    I lived a lot of fun with people who did not know, and the kids and I hicimos us friends, it was an experience for me.
    But we inhabit a haunted house.
    in the house there are plenty of old photographs. and it was a large and beautiful house, and the owners treated us very well.

    Me gusta

  28. My vacations

    I was on my vacations in my home with my family and my boyfriend, in the evenings usually see my boyfriend and we watched tv.
    Suddenly one day my boyfriend bought a videogame of zombie which is my favorite and he also. We played most of the time.
    One day my sister asked me to accompany her the outdoor marked occupied selling clothes because money to pay for school.
    Sunday before last was left of my vacation my family and me boyfriend went together to hermosillo to leave my sister because she would go to study hermosillo, but when we were on our way all we got hungry and got to eat guaymas, arrived at a seafood restaurant and the food was delicious. When we got to hermosillo and got out of thecar i realized that my aunt has a very has a very ancied camera and she told me i had more ancient stuff but as we already had to return to Obregon i could not show. Obregon us back and arrived with good. Saturday August 23th was my birthday and a cousin made a pool party and allowed to invite friends and if my friends were at the party and whent in the pool and the water was very cold and liked, and coming in the party my parents bought me a strawberry cake and it was delicious.

    Me gusta

  29. my vacations

    in my vacations worked whit my music gruop and go over very fast, amd stay up in the esenary, whatched movies whit my friends and everytime listen music because i like music, also trainiged crosfit and this are my vacations.

    Me gusta

  30. Pilar Angulo Rivera 5°A-MARH

    My vacation

    My vacation were good, they were fun and sometimes normal, because there were very good days and some bad too.
    I went to camp with my mom and my brothers to visit my grandmother, igualmete fuismos to Sinaloa church activities with my family.
    We went to visit a family of Chihuahua, and Catherine married a friend of mine, was a beautiful trip and I loved it.
    My vacation was not exelentes but some things were worth it and if I liked, I hope next year will be better.

    Me gusta

  31. the first week i went to the beach san carlos with my family i had fun and llaughed a lot with my family , then we went to visit my family to guaymas,there we were two hours we eat and we came to obregon city, arrived very tired, the next week i went to sinaloa with my brother and worked inyour home, after workerd in my house in obregon city, i went to many parties of friends and i invitedto other parties but was not and i had a great time this vacations all fun, smiled a lot, the other days i was lying ar went out to the street with my friends of the street and we were going for a work.

    Me gusta

  32. My vacations.

    On my vacation to the one place i left was to Guaymas. As it would be the closing a church retreat, with my brothers rainbow went to help, the meeting would start at six p.m. but as we left earlier arrive at nine a.m. to go to the beach “San Carlos” because this very near.
    The beach was very beautiful and hot, the first thing i did was call my mom to tell him that it was okay but she did not answer so i waited to call me back. After a while, decided to get me to the sea, the water was blue and very cold.
    Then we went to prepare, an the way to the church gave us very hungry so we went to a place, the food was delicious, we decided to stay together for don’t get lose. After the last stop we finally arrived to the meeting, the church was very big and pretty, we could see many teenagers from differents parts like Hermosillo, Granados, Bacadehuachi and many more.
    It was very nice and fun experience because i met new people and places.

    Jorge Antonio Rosales Ayala. #5BMPIA
    Sorry, I could not post it before, but I wanted to share.

    Me gusta

Responder

