Introduce your self


Introduce your self

Do you know them? Ex 1°B-M
Do you know them? Ex 1°B-M

Hi students:

This assignment is intended to get to know you a little more and get to know, is called: Introduce your self.

You should write your name, group, age, where are you from and your personal tastes in music, movies, food and travel. You should also comment briefly what do you expect to learn in English II and what activities they would like to do during the course.

Remember that it is introduced so, that should answer at least 3 of your classmates.

Be succes.

Do you know them? Ex 1°D-M
Do you know them? Ex 1°D-M

If you want to meet other students check this: Introduce your self one year ago.

Recuerden que si comentan constructivamente cualquiera de las entradas del Blog Caziidi’ podrán ganar el ejemplar del libro de regalo del mes, el cual está destinado especialmente para quienes se han suscrito a Caziidi’.

75 Comments

  1. My name is Analy Guadalupe, i’m 16 years old, i’m from Ciudad Obregon…
    Music … well … I really like a few bands…. that are “BVB” (“Black Veil Brides”), Jonas Brothers (the’ve been listening since I was 11 …), “The Gazette” and Rascal Flatts, the latter by the letters, of which , there is little I can say that (L), the first I heard was “Why?” and made me mourn …. Soloist … I love Demi Lovato, musical tastes … the vast majority of the songs I listen and I like …. are in English, Tokio Hotel, I hear a little, but I prefer the versions in German (original), “The Gazette” , is a Japanese band, one of them … I can mention that I like is “Bath Room”-go for a song name, not? –

    Tastes … I think in summary, you could say, Pop, J-music and some Rock

      1. I forgot another tink (sorry!)
        Travel…well…my family is crazy!, (in the good mode xD), so…the most…distant we’re traveled, was California, the past summer…

        Food…Sushi, Pizza and spaghetti!!!

        movies…horror, comedy, fantasy n.n

      2. I forgot another tink (sorry!)
        Travel…well…my family is crazy!, (in the good mode xD), so…the most…distant we’re traveled, was California, the past summer…

        Food…Sushi, Pizza and spaghetti!!!

        movies…horror, comedy, fantasy n.n

  2. Mi nombre es Jessica Guadalupe Aguayo Bueno voy en el grupo 2°A MPIA, tengo 15 años y soy de Ciudad Obregón Sonora.
    Me gusta de todo tipo de música pero mas las románticas y bandas pero no me gusta los corridos ni nada de ese tipo.
    Me gusta ver películas de comedia, románticas, de terror y de acción, en cuestión de comida me gusta mucho el cosido, el espagueti y el pollo y me gusta viajar hacia el sur como Nayarit y en donde haya lugares frescos y con bonitos paisajes.
    Y en este nuevo curso me gustaría aprender mas, para poder saber lo que dicen los textos en ingles y hasta poder lograr hablar ingles y a parte creo que es indispensable el ingles en este tiempo y eso es lo que espero en este nuevo curso:)

  3. Hello my name is Marya Guadalupe Sandoval Bermúdez i’m 16 years old. I am in the group 2 ºAMARH. I live Ciudad Obregon Sonora i live with my parents and my brothers. My tastes are: to be with my family, talk, do activities such as exercise, sing, dance, i like horror movies, my favorite food is pozole, i like all kinds of music and had not many trips but i like to be with my family at home. I hope that in this second half will be more fun as the previous activities have fun learn new things and to go forward with great success.

  4. My name is Sergio Jesus, i´m 16 years old, i´m from Ciudad Obregon. Study in school CBTis 188 “Jose Vasconcelos”, my group is 2°AMARH. My favorite genres in music is the Rock and Metal and my favorite bands is Metallica and Avenged Sevenfold, the vocalists Matt Shadows and James Hetfield is great. My favorite food is a Pizza and Sushi. I do not travel much to say but I’ve gone to Nogales, Sonora.

    What I expect from this course is to learn English but the greatest power when mastered better, I would also like us to do one or two games to practice English in each partial.

  5. My name is Diana Flores, I’m 16 years old, i ‘m from Obregon city, I’m student, i study in the CBTis 188 school¨”Jose Vasconcelos”, my grop is 2°AMARH I love pop music, especially Paramore, my favorite food is pizza and spagetty and the food that makes my cousin Lau.

    I hope this course is to learn a little more about the basic rules of English to the next level, I know this will help me a lot in the future.

      1. marya happens to me, I like to sing, and be with my family, I love watching horror movies are my obsession if I may say.

  6. my name is white roman berenice teran, I have 16 years,
    I was born in Ciudad Obregon Sonora.
    I like listening to music as the band and ballads, I love to eat and my favorite food is pizza, I like to watch movies with my friends is fun, my favorite would be listening to music and eating.

    What I expect from this course of English II is to improve language domonar because there is no English and did not understand much what the teacher says.
    I like all the activities.

    1. Hello Blanca I also like to watch movies with my friends but more with my brothers. Maybe we should watch a movie?

  7. My name is Dania Amavizca, I have 16 years old and from Ciudad Obregon. The type of music I like is the band one of them is the Carnival, and other artists who sing the same genre as Gerardo Ortiz.
    The kind of movies I see are the romantic, and I like the comedy of terror in the taste of the food I love pozole, roast and entomatadas. I like going out for walks to the direction of Yécora since we have a ranch there serca. In the second semester I hope to learn a little more and more haigan last semester activities were fun.

  8. hello my name is guadalupe gutierrez itzel am the 2″A” MARH carrazco I have 15 years, I am of Obregon Sonora city, my favorite color is purple, I like pop music, reggaeton, banda. I like the burritos, I like watching action movies, fear, laughter. I like traveling to Phoenix with my uncles would like to learn to speak in inlges, to communicate with my favorite artistes haha 🙂 activities I like to do: would have games at the same time working on it.

  9. My name is Guillermo Ortega Rey, i`m 15 years old, i`m from Ciudad Obregon Sonora. Study in School CBTis 188 “JOSE VASCONCELOS”, my group is 2ºAMARH. I like music, I listen to all kinds of music, I like playing musical instruments. My food favorite is a Chiles Rellenos. My last trip was to Los Angeles California.

    What I expect from this course is to learn and improve my English, to speak it better and better expression.

  10. Soy Pilar Alejandrina Angulo Rivera, soy de Cd. Obregon, Sonora, estudio en la escuela CBTis Nro.188 “José Vasconcelos”, en el grupo 2°A-MARH, estudiando la especialidad que ami me gusta.
    Escucho todo tipo de música excepto rap, me gustan mas las canciones en ingles que en español por como suenan o se escucha, me llaman mas la atención.
    Amo todo tipo de comida, en las vacaciones cuando fui a Hermosillo probé las “chimichangas” fue algo nuevo para mi y me encantaron son mi nueva adicción, lo único que no como muy frecuente es el pescado (tengo mis razones).
    Aveces digo cosas que no quiero sobre mi familia pero seria todo lo contrario, siempre me gusta estar con ella, salir los fines de semana con mis primos o acompañar ami mamá asuntos importantes, me encanta la compañía de mis amigos (espero sepan a quienes me refiero, SIBCGP),

    Sobre el curso de ingles II, ESPERO, interesarme por el ingles, aprender la mayoría de las cosas que debería y si es posible mas, con actividades que nos motiven y ala misma vez sean una forma de diversión.

  11. Pilar Alejandrina Angulo Rivera City. Obregon, Sonora, CBTis School study Nro.188 “José Vasconcelos”, 2nd in Group A MAHR, studying the art that I like ami.
    Listen to all kinds of music except rap, but I like the songs in English than in Spanish For as sound or Listen, I get more attention.
    I love all kinds of food, in Hermosillo holidays went and ate “Chimichangas” It was something new for me and I loved my new addiction, the only thing that is not as very common fish (I have my reasons).
    sometimes I say things I do not about my family but would be the opposite, I always like to be with her, go out on the weekends with my cousins ​​or accompany mom ami important issues, I love the company of my friends (who I hope know mean, SIBCGP)

    Over the course of English II, I hope, become interested in English, learn most of the things you should and more if possible, activities that motivate us and at the same time be a form of entertainment.

    1. Pilar I also love the songs in English haha you know I’ll take listening acual if rap is not my attention 🙂 I love you like pasarmela with others

  12. my name is pedro martin, I’m from Ciudad Obregon Sonora, study cbtis # 188 Jose Vasconcelos, in the 2nd group AMARH’m in the art that I like and then with my best friends I have.
    My favorite music are all but the ones I like most are the bands, run, etc..
    because my favorite food is pizza, tacos al vapor. these are foods that poison me.
    I like being with my family having a good time with her and then leave divertinos, my family friends are the most important thing that I have are as clear and white, Itzel, pillar, sergio, William, Vincent, alberto, are my best friends.
    English during what I hope is that we llebemos more with Professor Asher and therefore play a few fun activities etc.

  13. hola soy luis arturo osuna chavez tengo 16 años de edad y soy Ciudad Obregon Sonora. Estudio en la Escuela CBTis 188 “JOSE VASCONCELOS”, mi grupo es 2 AMARH y me gusta ver peliculas y jugar futbol con mis amigos y mi comida favorita es la pizza
    y espero mejorar mi ingles

  14. i am luis arturo chavez osuna I have 16 years old and am Ciudad Obregon Sonora. Study CBTis School 188 “José Vasconcelos”, my group is 2 AMARH and I like watching movies and playing soccer with my friends and my favorite food is pizza

  15. I am Dayann Alejandra Ramos Medina, I have 16 years old, I’m from Ciudad Obregon Sonora, am school student CBTis # 188”” José Vasconcelos. I’m in group 2 ° AMARH …
    my favorite music is reggae, but I really like all music …
    my favorite movie is” Desde mi Cielo”, I like action movies, romance …
    my favorite food is sushi, I love sushi!!
    I like to travel with my family to the U.S.
    in this English course I would love to learn more English, speak, and write it. 😀

  16. My name is Miguel Moore, I’m from Ciudad Obregon, i’m a fifteen years old, my group is 2AMARH
    my favorite food is pozole, my favorite tipe of music is band, i love the old west movies, i don’t travel a lot, but….

    I want to learn, i need it! (english!)

  17. My name is Adriana Flores, I’ m from Ciudad Obregon, my group is 2AMARH, my favorite food is suchi, favorite tipe oh musis is pop, band, electronica, i love the movie skary movie.

  18. Hi 🙂 my name is Manuel sanchez but everyone calls me Amigo . I was born in cd,obregon sonora , My group is 2 amarh in the school Cbtis 188 , my favorite food is Sushi !! :3 my favorie tipe of music is pop ! and other genders ( generos , creo que ais se escribe) i love GLEE is my favorite tv, musical show and I DONT SMOKE , OR DRINK OR DO DRUGS I THINK ITS NASTY (son cosas del diablo jajaja okno) and my favorite movie is Harry potter and the deatly hollows part 2

  19. Soy Pilar Alejandrina Angulo Rivera, soy de Cd. Obregón, Sonora, estudio en la Escuela CBTis Nro.188 “José Vasconcelos”, en el Grupo 2 º A Marh, estudiando la Especialidad Que ami me gusta.
    Escucho Todo Tipo de Música EXCEPTO rap, me gustan mas las canciones en ingles Que Como en español Por suenan o se Escucha, Me llaman mas la atencion.
    Amo de Todo Tipo de comida, en las vacances when fui a Hermosillo sonda las “flautas” Fue Algo Nuevo para mi y me encantaron mi hijo nueva adicción, lo Único Que No COMO Muy Frecuente es el pescado (Tengo mis Razones).
    aveces Digo Cosas Que No Quiero Sobre Mi Familia Pero seria Todo lo contrario, Siempre me gusta ESTAR Con Ella, salir los finos de semana con mis primos o acompañar ami mamá asuntos importantes, me Encanta La Compania De Mis amigos (SEPAN espero me refiero a Quienes, SIBCGP),

    Sobre el Curso de Inglés II, ESPERO, interesarme Por El ingles, Aprender la Mayoría de las Cosas Que deberia y mas it sì Posible, Actividades estafadores nep Que motiven y Ala Misma Vez sean Una forma de diversión.

  20. AM VALERIA FLORES MARISOL HERNANDEZ OF 2-AMARH, I love the genre of band, but hear all kinds of music, I’m very friendly with all my friends and not friends too.
    MUCH LIKE CHINA AND MEXICAN FOOD, LIKE SEE THE SUNSET IN THE FIELD AND FLOWERS.

  21. hello my name is Jesus Velazquez Alberto Medina and am in the 2AMARH I’m from Ciudad Obregon and I like band music, the movies I like comedy, action and horror, my favorite food is pizza and salad I like travel much to the U.S. but tiring me I hope this semester is the same as the last year as I felt very good and works very comfortable and I would like us to do more proactive activities as last semester

  22. Hello! My name is Carolina Hurtado’m in the 2nd group B MAWR, I have 15 years, I am Mexican, I love movies and romantic songs, I love cheese so I love pizza and I like the natural landscapes. In this course I hope to learn English and to see that everything is used and make games faster learning to learn and play the lottery, the memorama, guess English words, among others.:)

  23. My name is Daniel Aguero Solorzano’m in group 2°B MAHR, I have 15 years old and from Ciudad Obregon Sonora.
    I like all kinds of music but more the romantic and bands but I do not like the calendar or anything of that sort.
    I like to watch comedy, romance, horror and action, in a matter of food I love sewing, I like to travel southward UNITED STATES OF AMERICA normally go to Indio California to spend the holidays with my family we will Angles fixflash Ect.
    And in this new course would like to learn more, so you know what they say English texts and to speak English and to achieve part I think English is indispensable at this time and that’s what I expect in this new course.

  24. my name is Blanca Berenice Teran Roman, I have 16 years,
    I was born in Ciudad Obregon Sonora.
    I like listening to music as the band and ballads, I love to eat and my favorite food is pizza, I like to watch movies with my friends is fun, my favorite would be listening to music and eating.

    What I expect from this course of English II is to improve language domonar because there is no English and did not understand much what the teacher says.
    I like all the activities.

    (lo puse otra ves porque escribi mal mi nombre y soy del grupo 2amarh

  25. Hi ! My name is Katia Elena Rascon Zamora and am in the 2ºA MARH, i am study the CBtis 188, “Josè Vasconcelos”. I’m from Ciudad Obregon and I like band music, the ballads and pop, the movies I like comedy, action and horror, my favorite food is seadfood♥, pizza and sushiii ! . I like travel much with to the family and with friends. I like going the movie teather, the park, the pools, the lagoon, out to have fun !

    The curse inglish 2, i want learn inglish, to read in inglish and practice ! I would also like us do games, activities, to practice english in each partial 😀 .

  26. hello my name is irlanda flores ireland I’m from Ciudad Obregon 2b marh really like the band that makes me nadien like me 🙂 I have 16 years and I would like to learn to read and write in English because I can someday need I would like to practice and soon to master

Responder

